Contact Us

Contact one of the best europe education consultants in India – Edugo Abroad – today, and learn more about the best opportunities to study in Europe for Indian students, along with other countries!





Are You From:
A university ?A channel agent?A student?

  • Edugo Abroad (H.O)
    604, 609 Venus Amadeus, Jodhpur Cross Roads, Satellite Road,
    Ahmedabad- 380015 Gujarat, India
  • Website homepage
    www.edugoabroad.com
  • email
    inquiry@edugoabroad.com
  • Phone
    For Admission Related Inquires: (079) 48906964, 70690 07131
    For Sales & Other Inquiries: (079) 48901465

Mumbai, Office


B-713, B-wing, Crystal Plaza,
Opp infiniti mall, New link road, Andheri West,
Mumbai - 400053, Maharashtra, India
admission.mumbai@edugoabroad.com
+91-(022) 49727571

Vadodara, Office


4th Floor Galav Complex,
Nr. Dairyden Circle, Sayajigunj,
Vadodara – 390005, Gujarat, India
admission.baroda@edugoabroad.com
+91 97254 51897

Udaipur, Office


S/24, Vatsalya Status,
309, 3rd Floor, Anand Plaza,
University Road, Udaipur - 313001, India.
admission.udaipur@edugoabroad.com
+91 98297 84780

Kadi, Office


S/24, Vatsalya Status,
Near Railway Station,
Kadi - 382715, Gujarat, India
Branch Head - Nikul Patel
nikul.patel@edugoabroad.com
+91 99796 54754

Surat, Office


303 – Rajhans Ornate,
Parle Point, City Light Town, Athwa,
Surat-395007, Gujarat India
admission.surat@edugoabroad.com
+91 98251 53197

Rajkot, Office


1001-1006, Shilp Tower, Tagore Road,
Opp. Godown Rd, Nr. Bhakti Nagar Station Circle
Rajkot - 360002, Gujarat, India
Branch Head – Himanshu Challa
himanshu.challa@edugoabroad.com
+91 90991 11004

Mehsana, Office


205- Aarush Signora,
Opp.Sai Krishna Hospital Radhnpur road,
Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat, India
Branch Head – Nikul Patel
nikul.patel@edugoabroad.com
+91 99796 54754

Anand, Office


Vayunandan Travels, G.8/11 Shiv Complex,
Mota Bazar, V.V. Nagar – 388120,
Gujarat, India
admission.anand@edugoabroad.com
+91-99247 44003
+91-(02692) 234003

Goa, Office


L-54, B-Wing, Alfran Plaza,
4th floor, Near Panjim Municipal Market,
Panaji, Goa - 403001, India.
admission.goa@edugoabroad.com
+91-08322433444
+91-8928356526